Nancy MacDonald reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
December 10, 2015 at 10:03am ·
My black & white long-haired cat (yes, they groom cats, too), Beemer, was always too hot in the summer sun. I didn't want to have him shaved, so Jennifer
suggested a "kitten" cut. It was great! Like a dog's summer cut, his fur was just thinner. He was so happy! I now have it done in spring & late summer - then a
regular grooming in the winter. No mats, no hairballs. Yay!!
*********************************************************************************************************************************************

Frankie O'Connor reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
September 25, 2015 ·
Jennifer and her family team really make our little timid Princess Mia feel like part of the family! That was so important for us when selecting a Groomer! We've
gone to all the rest and now we're staying with the BEST! We drop Mia off about every six weeks and I don't worry about her or wonder what's going on. Keep
up the excellent work! Love my Hollywood Hound!!!
************************************************************************************************************************************************

Caitlin Larrowe reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
July 13, 2015 ·
Odie had his first grooming experience there today & let me tell you I was a nervous wreck dropping him off due to him being a rescue, I didn't want him to feel
like we were abandoning him. The entire staff was so wonderful, his haircut makes him look 10 years younger and he's only 2! I would absolutely recommend
Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa to anyone and we look forward to our future visits!!
***********************************************************************************************************************************************************

Derek Giardina reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
July 27, 2015 ·
First time bringing our dog jax here. We have yet to find a place that meets our picky standards... Until now, we just left with jax and we couldn't be happier. He
was nervous at first but their highly trained staff knew exactly how to work with him and with in minutes had calmed him down and put him at ease. Thank you
guys so much. We will be seeing you again soon smile emoticon


Becky Freeman reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
April 23, 2015 ·
Wonderful family owned business that truly loves their clients and loves your pets even more (if that is possible). We have taken our dogs to Hollywood Hounds
since they first opened. The dogs that originally were groomed by Jenn have since passed. Then when Chloe came into our lives there was no question who
was going to be her groomer! I always know that Chloe will be safe and well cared for while she is being groomed and look spectacular and smell so good when
we pick her up! This establishment is 'The Best of the Best!'


Sarah Gosselin reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
April 4, 2015 ·
I love Hollywood Hounds. They take such great care of my dog. My dog goes crazy when we pull up to drop her off, she lives it there. Would never bring my dog
to another place.


Kathleen Heidt Peluso reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
March 14, 2015 ·
We have been bringing our dog to Jen and Patrick since his first puppy cut. Teddy loves it there. Even though we moved out of state almost 2 years ago, he
still comes in for grooming and boarding (play dates) as often as my husband travels that way for business. Highly recommend Hollywood Hounds!


Lorraine Susan Provencher reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
July 14, 2015 ·
Love the people and the care my fur babies get. Wether it's grooming or boarding, they are top notch.

Kathy Baldridge reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
April 23, 2015 ·
A wonderful place to take your pets and wonderful business owners. They sure go the extra mile!!!!!
2 Likes1 Comment


Renée Riopel Nanan reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
July 18, 2015 ·
Love HH. they have been taking care of Sammi for 5 years !!


Colleen Clancy reviewed Hollywood Hounds Pet Spa, Bedford NH — 5 star
January 24, 2015 ·
Jen and the staff at Hollywood Hounds are simply the best!